Jon Blackwell

Jon Blackwell

Admissions Counselor

blackwellj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 699-4647
Full Bio >

Angela Helms

Angela Helms

Administrative Assistant

helmsa@smcsc.edu
Office of Financial Aid
Phone: (864) 587-4203

Julie Lanford, M.B.A.

Julie Lanford, M.B.A.

Assistant Director of Admissions

lanfordj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4233
Full Bio >

Kacie Higginbotham

Kacie Higginbotham

Admissions Counselor

higginbothamk@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4289
Full Bio >

Mike Queen, M.B.A.

Mike Queen, M.B.A.

Director of Admissions & Enrollment Marketing

queenm@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: Phone: (864) 587-4222
Full Bio >

Wells Shepard

Wells Shepard

Athletic Recruiter / Athletic Fundraiser

shepardw@smcsc.edu
Admissions
Phone: (864) 587-4254
Full Bio >

Kelly Tillinghast, M. Ed

Kelly Tillinghast, M. Ed

Admissions Counselor

tillinghastk@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4240
Full Bio >