Pete Aylor

Pete Aylor

Director of the Counseling Center and Professor of Psychology

aylorp@smcsc.edu
Phone: (864) 864-4229

Kim Day

Kim Day

Director of Student Activities and Leadership Development

dayk@smcsc.edu
Phone: (864) 587-4006
Teresa Ferguson

Teresa Ferguson

Teresa Ferguson

Chief of Campus Safety

fergusont@smcsc.edu
Phone: (864) 587-4003

Trina Gilliam

Trina Gilliam

Director of Student Conflict Resolution and Ethics

gilliamt@smcsc.edu
Phone: (864) 699-4632

Ron Laffitte

Ron Laffitte

laffitter@smcsc.edu

Dean of Students
Phone: (864) 587-4002

Stacey Mason

Stacey Mason

Director of Residence Life

masons@smcsc.edu
Phone: (864) 587-4247

Sue Onken

Sue Onken

Counselor

onkens@smcsc.edu
Phone: (864) 699-4649

Carol Shearin

Carol Shearin

Director of Health Service

shearinc@smcsc.edu
Phone: (864) 587-4277

Paula Williams

Paula Williams

Administrative Assistant

williamsp@smcsc.edu
Phone: (864) 587-4264