Julie Lanford, M.B.A.

Associate Director of Admission

lanfordj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4233
Full Bio >

Kelly Tillinghast

Kelly Tillinghast, M. Ed

Assistant Director of Admission

tillinghastk@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4240
Full Bio >

Wells Shepard

Wells Shepard

Vice President of Enrollment

shepardw@smcsc.edu
Admissions
Phone: (864) 587-4254

Kacie Higginbotham

Admission Events and Communications Coordinator

higginbothamk@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4289

Josh Holt

Admission Counselor

holtj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4222
Full Bio >

Jordan Crosby

Admission Counselor

crosbyj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
(864) 278-6280
Full Bio >

Annamaria Hidalgo

Admission Counselor

hidalgoa@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
(864) 699-4647
Full Bio >