Contact

Contact

Get in touch with our Admissions Office

Our Admissions Counselors are here to help!

ADMISSIONS OFFICE
Spartanburg Methodist College
1000 Powell Mill Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
admiss@smcsc.edu

864-587-4213
1-800-772-7286
Located in the Buchheit Administration Building

Find Your Counselor

Our Admissions Staff at Spartanburg Methodist College works on regional basis to help you establish more of a one-on-one connection with SMC. They will answer questions and help you through the process. Based on your current residence, please reference the map below to contact the Admissions Counselor and to view their travel schedule to see when they will be in your area.

Admissions Contacts

Wells Shepard

Vice President for Enrollment
shepardw@smcsc.edu
Admissions
Phone: (864) 587-4254

julie-lanford

Julie Lanford, M.B.A.

Associate Director of Admission
lanfordj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4233
Full Bio >

Higginbotham

Kacie Higginbotham

Admission Events and Communications Coordinator
higginbothamk@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4289

Holt-1

Josh Holt

Admission Counselor
holtj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4222
Full Bio >

Crosby

Jordan Crosby

Admission Counselor
crosbyj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
(864) 278-6280
Full Bio >

Hidalgo

Annamaria Hidalgo

Admission Counselor
hidalgoa@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
(864) 699-4647
Full Bio >