Contact

Contact

We'll send you information and invitations to upcoming Admissions events!

Get in touch with our Admissions Office

Our Admissions Counselors are here to help!


ADMISSIONS OFFICE
Spartanburg Methodist College
1000 Powell Mill Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
admiss@smcsc.edu

864-587-4213
1-800-772-7286
Located in the Buchheit Administration Building

Find Your Counselor

Our Admissions Staff at Spartanburg Methodist College works on regional basis to help you establish more of a one-on-one connection with SMC. They will answer questions and help you through the process. Based on your current residence, please reference the map below to contact the Admissions Counselor and to view their travel schedule to see when they will be in your area.

Admissions Contacts

Julie Lanford, M.B.A.

Julie Lanford, M.B.A.

Director of Admissions
lanfordj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4233
Full Bio >

Jordan Crosby

Jordan Crosby

Admission Counselor
crosbyj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 278-6280
Full Bio >

Kacie Higginbotham

Kacie Higginbotham

Admission Events and Communications Coordinator
higginbothamk@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4289
Full Bio >

Josh Holt

Josh Holt

Admission Counselor
holtj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4222
Full Bio >

Katie Konopka

Katie Konopka

Admission Counselor
konopkak@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 699-4647
Full Bio >

Placeholder

Clara Ruth West

Admission Counselor
westc@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4254
Full Bio >