Contact

Contact

We'll get in touch with more information about SMC, tailored for YOUR needs.

Get in touch with our Admissions Office

Our Admissions Counselors are here to help!


ADMISSIONS OFFICE
Spartanburg Methodist College
1000 Powell Mill Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301

admiss@smcsc.edu

864-587-4213
Located in the Buchheit Administration Building

Find Your Counselor

Our Admissions Staff at Spartanburg Methodist College works on regional basis to help you establish more of a one-on-one connection with SMC. They will answer questions and help you through the process. Based on your current residence, please reference the map below to contact the Admissions Counselor and to view their travel schedule to see when they will be in your area.


Admissions Contacts

Ben Maxwell

Ben Maxwell

Vice President for Enrollment
maxwellb@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4000

Julie Lanford, M.B.A. Director of Admissions

Julie Lanford, M.B.A.

Executive Director of Admissions & Enrollment Services
lanfordj@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4233
Julie's Full Bio >

Harry Cochran

Harry Cochran

Associate Director of Admissions
cochranh@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4240
Harry's Full Bio >

Kacie Higginbotham Admission Events and Communications Coordinator

Kacie Higginbotham

Assistant Director of CRM Management
higginbothamk@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4289
Kacie's Full Bio >

Kendevon Stenhouse

Kendevon Stenhouse

Admission Counselor
stenhousek@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4011
Kendevon's Full Bio >

Clara Ruth West

Clara Ruth West

Assistant Director of Admissions & Visitor Experience
westc@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 587-4254
Clara Ruth's Full Bio >

Naomi Israel

Naomi Israel

Admission Counselor
israeln@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 278-6280
Naomi's Full Bio >

Emily Bishop

Emily Bishop

Admission Counselor
bishope@smcsc.edu
Admissions Office
Phone: (864) 699-4647
Emily's Full Bio >

Jason Milsap

Jason Milsap

Assistant Enrollment Counselor
milsapj@smcsc.edu
Buchheit Administration Building
Phone: (864) 587-4203

Ellen Cape-Jewell

Ellen Cape-Jewell

Enrollment Management Associate
capejewelle@smcsc.edu
Buchheit Administration Building
Phone: (864) 587-4000